'Boy' EP

20th March (UK) sees the release of 'Boy', a four track CD which features:
  1. 'Boy' (taken from Erasure's forthcoming acoustic album 'Union Street')
  2. 'Cry So Easy' (recorded for 'Union Street' but ultimately not included)
  3. 'I Bet You're Mad At Me' (live BBC Radio version)
  4. 'Jacques Cousteau' (a synth instrumental track)
eis) |

Remember personal info?

Emoticons / Textile

  ( Register your username / Log in )

Hide email:

Small print: All html tags except <b> and <i> will be removed from your comment. You can make links by just typing the url or mail-address.

zurück   home