The New Erasure Album: "Union Street"

Erasure's eagerly anticipated acoustic album "Union Street" is to be released in the UK on the 3rd April 2006.

Named after the recording studio in Brooklyn where it was recorded, the album features a collection of the bands previously released songs, reinterpreted in an acoustic / country & western style.

The track listing of Union Street is as follows:

1 Boy
2 Piano Song
3 Stay With Me
4 Spiralling
5 Home
6 Tenderest Moments
7 Alien
8 Blues Away
9 How Many Times
10 Love Affair
11 Rock Me Gently

International release dates of the album are tbc.

The band are also planning a tour after the release of this album. (© eis) |

PAUL - 28 February '07 - 19:30

Remember personal info?

Emoticons / Textile

  ( Register your username / Log in )

Hide email:

Small print: All html tags except <b> and <i> will be removed from your comment. You can make links by just typing the url or mail-address.

zurück   home